Mauritania Signs a Country Programme Framework (CPF) for 2020–2025

Ishagh Mohamed Moussa, President of the National Authority of Radiation Protection, Safety and Nuclear Security at the Prime Ministry in Mauritania, and Dazhu Yang, IAEA Deputy Director General and Head of the Department of Technical…

Read more from the source : International Atomic Energy Agency




Tags : Mauritania, AIEA, energie atomique,